FINRA has investor education materials such as BrokerCheck, which provides insight into firms and financial advisors.

Company Name - City, State

Diversified Asset Planners, INC. 

Team

 
ASSISTANT: Beverly Hoover-- beverly.hoover@jwcemail.com ASSISTANT: Madeline Jaglowski-- madeline.jaglowski@jwcemai.com Donald Leitzell was a founding member and president of Diversified Asset Planners, INC. established on June 10 th , 1987.

Read more

ASSISTANT:Heidi Luchs-- Heidi.Luchs@jwcemail.com

Read more

ASSISTANT: Heidi Luchs-- Heidi.luchs@jwcemail.com Mike Brigandi, a registered CFP® and Partner, joined Diversified Asset Planners in 1990 and has been a Vice President/Partner since 1994. He brings a wealth of experience...

Read more

ASSISTANT: Alicia Moore-- alicia.moore@jwcemail.com ASSISTANT: Heidi Luchs-- heidi.luchs@jwcemail.com Ted joined Diversified Asset Planners in 1990 as an independent financial professional.

Read more

ASSISTANT: Beverly Hoover-- beverly.hoover@jwcemail.com ASSISTANT: Madeline Jaglowski-- madeline.jaglowski@jwcemail.com Christopher D. Leitzell, a Registered Representative and Partner, joined Diversified Asset Planners, INC. in 1994...

Read more

Joseph Gordon

Registered Representative & Investment Adviser Representative

814-234-2500

ASSISTANT: Dianne Pighetti-- dianne.pighetti@jwcemail.com Joe is a Registered Representative with J.W. Cole Financial, Inc. and an Investment Advisor Representative with J.W. Cole Advisors....

Read more

ASSISTANT: Bitta Weaver-- bitta.weaver@jwcemail.com ASSISTANT: Brenda Condo -- brenda.condo@jwcemail.com

Read more

ASSISTANT: Bitta Weaver-- bitta.weaver@jwcemail.com ASSISTANT: Brenda Condo-- brenda.condo@jwcemail.com Bob is an elder and board member at the Blanchard Church of Christ; Vice-President of the Clinton County United Way...

Read more

ASSISTANT: Dianne Pighetti-- dianne.pighetti@jwcemail.com

Read more